Top Ten Tuesday – 9 Songs That I Wish Were Books

Top Ten Tuesday is a feature hosted by: The Broke and the Bookish

Top Ten Tuesday

I’ve never done a Top Ten Tuesday post before, but if there’s one thing more I love as much as books (and tv), it’s music. So, here we go.

top ten tuesday feb 16

 

  1. “Lost Without You” by: Hanson

    <p></p>
  2. “Manhattan from the Sky” by: Kate Voegele

    <p></p>
  3. “Nothin’ Like You” by: Dan + Shay

    <p></p>
  4. “Hundred Million Dollar Soul” by: Kate Voegele

    <p></p>
  5. “From The Ground Up” by: Dan + Shay

    <p></p>
  6. “Millionaires” by: The Script

    <p></p>
  7. “I Could Get Used To This” by: The Veronicas

    <p></p>
  8. “Never Seen Anything ‘Quite Like You'” by: The Script

    <p></p>
  9. “It’s Your Life” by: Francesca Battistelli

    <p></p>
7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – 9 Songs That I Wish Were Books

  1. There are some freaking great songs on this list and I love finding people who like Kate Voegele. Manhattan from the Sky is one of my favorites, She’s actually a local artist for me so I discovered her way back when. It’s great to see all of her success.

  2. The Script is amazing! I love their songs, and I agree that I would love to see them as books. In addition to the ones you have here, Breakeven would be great to see as well. I don’t think I’ve heard anything from Kate Voegele before, but Manhattan from the Sky is really good 😀

    – Eli @ The Silver Words
    #commenting365

Leave a Reply

