pandemonium.

Pandemonium finally came in the mail like a week ago! I was so excited to read it, but I didn’t like it as much as I thought I would. It gave me nightmares and I woke up in panic attacks, ’cause I read it at night right before I went to bed. So I just had to read it during the day. My favorite part of the book was the very last page, ’cause my favorite character came back haha. I wish I didn’t have to wait until February of 2013 for the last book of the series to come out.

I definitely recommend this series though! 

Leave a Reply

